Peoples Republic Of Cork

Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil, and Vile (16)

Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

Sun 19 May 2019 (event has already taken place)
1:30pm
€6.50 / €5.50

108 mins ? United States 2019 ? Dir: Joe Berlinger Starring: Zac Efron, Lily Collins and John Malkovich

Ted Bundy murdered at least 30 women during the 1970s. His torrid story is told through the eyes of longtime girlfriend Elizabeth Kloepfer who refused to believe the truth about him for years.

?Sensitive (not salacious)?demystifies the serial killer? IndieWire




Venue Info


Triskel Arts Centre

Tobin Street, Cork (off South Main Street)
+353 (021) 4272022

www.triskelartscentre.ie




More at Triskel Arts Centre

View all

Loading....

Tue 21 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 21 May

Vox Lux (16) [Scott Walker Tribute]

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 22 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 22 May

Vox Lux (16) [Scott Walker Tribute]

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 23 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 23 May

Vox Lux (16) [Scott Walker Tribute]

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 24 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 25 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 25 May

Scott Walker: 30 Century Man (Nc)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 25 May

The Childhood Of A Leader (Nc) [f-rated]

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 26 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 27 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 28 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 29 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 30 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 31 May

Stephen Dunne: Shackled To Belligerent Ghosts

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 8 Jun

The Amy Winehouse Experience Aka Lioness

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 15 Jun

Marcin Wasilewski Trio – Celebrating 25 Years

Triskel Arts Centre