Peoples Republic Of Cork

Endor

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Thu 27 Feb 2020
11pm
€10/12.50/15



The man behind the track “PUMP IT UP” currently riding high in the Official Charts.

In just a few years, Endor has risen through the ranks of the scene to become a champion of the underground. Endor, aka Dan Hardingham, started Endor in 2013 while studying Graphic Design at Central Saint Martins. Since, he has built up a formidable discography with releases on Warner / One More Tune, Island Records, Strangelove, This Ain’t Bristol & Low Steppa’s Simma Black to name a few. Further to this, he’s penned official remixes for Roger Sanchez, Alma, James Hype, Roger That, Grace Carter and Mason.

The Brighton born producer’s prolific nature of working, fuelled by an insatiable appetite for creating killer dancefloor cuts, has earned him high profile fans from Skream to Chris Lake, with an impressive catalogue of releases stacking up in his name. In 2019, making his debut on Defected with ‘Pump It Up’, Endor has already turned the heads of a number of seminal selectors with his latest cut, as its electrifying

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 8 Aug

**postponed - new date tba** Mack Fleetwood

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 4 Sep

Amenra

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 17 Sep

Happyalone.

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 29 Sep

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Oct

Harakiri For The Sky

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Oct

Lisa McHugh

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 6 Oct

Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 16 Oct

Andrew Maxwell

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 6 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 7 Nov

Paluch (Pl)

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 13 Nov

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 14 Nov

Alison Spittle & Kevin McGahern Bring Their Smallest Tour Of Ireland (World Tour

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 22 Nov

Kawala

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 26 Nov

Fangclub

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 3 Dec

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 4 Dec

The Scratch

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 11 Dec

Brian Deady

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 12 Dec

Hudson Taylor

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 18 Dec

The Frank and Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 27 Dec

The Stunning - Paradise In The Picturehouse 30th Anniversary Concert

Cyprus Avenue