Peoples Republic Of Cork

Endor

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Thu 27 Feb 2020
11pm
€10/12.50/15



The man behind the track “PUMP IT UP” currently riding high in the Official Charts.

In just a few years, Endor has risen through the ranks of the scene to become a champion of the underground. Endor, aka Dan Hardingham, started Endor in 2013 while studying Graphic Design at Central Saint Martins. Since, he has built up a formidable discography with releases on Warner / One More Tune, Island Records, Strangelove, This Ain’t Bristol & Low Steppa’s Simma Black to name a few. Further to this, he’s penned official remixes for Roger Sanchez, Alma, James Hype, Roger That, Grace Carter and Mason.

The Brighton born producer’s prolific nature of working, fuelled by an insatiable appetite for creating killer dancefloor cuts, has earned him high profile fans from Skream to Chris Lake, with an impressive catalogue of releases stacking up in his name. In 2019, making his debut on Defected with ‘Pump It Up’, Endor has already turned the heads of a number of seminal selectors with his latest cut, as its electrifying

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 18 Apr

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 19 Apr

Coolio

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 Apr

Block Rockin' Beats with Today FM's Dec Pierce & Hit Machine Drummers

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 Apr

Hudson Taylor

Cork Opera House

Sat 25 Apr

Ie/Dc - The Ultimate Tribute To Ac/Dc

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 May

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 May

Alison Spittle & Kevin McGahern

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 4 Jun

The Scratch

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Jun

Too Many Zooz

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Jun

Stephanie Rainey

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 17 Jun

Macy Gray

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Aug

Mack Fleetwood (A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac)

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 17 Sep

Happyalone.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 19 Sep

Andrew Maxwell

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 29 Sep

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Oct

Lisa McHugh

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 6 Oct

Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 13 Nov

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 22 Nov

Kawala

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 26 Nov

Fangclub

Cyprus Avenue