Elly O' Keeffe & guest Dan O' Keeffe

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Fri 03 Jan 2025 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
€15



Elly O' Keeffe

A voice that is as haunting as it is uplifting and that inspires in the same breath as it renders you speechless is a rare and priceless entity. It is also something that Irish singer/songwriter Elly O'Keeffe can be proud to call her own.

Elly first made her mark on the Irish music scene at a very young age, singing in various venues around the country with her family band and giving her future fans the very first taster of her one-of-a-kind vocal stylings. From these early beginnings performing in local venues to her recent move to London where she is actively pursuing her music career, this young artist is ready to bring her remarkable talent to the worldwide stage.

While Elly's stunning vocal has earned comparisons to legendary chanteuses like Eva Cassidy and Janis Joplin, her voice is immediately distinguishable by her earthy tones and soulful melodies; two particular qualities that make her stand out from the

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sun 3 Mar

Caoilian Sherlock

Coughlan's

Tue 5 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Sat 9 Mar

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Tue 12 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Test Tube Babies - An Alternative Comedy Night

Coughlan's

Fri 15 Mar

Seán Parnell

Coughlan's

Sat 16 Mar

Anamoe Drive

Coughlan's

Sat 16 Mar

The Tan Jackets

Coughlan's

Sun 17 Mar

The Céilí Allstars

Coughlan's

Tue 19 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Showcase

Coughlan's

Wed 20 Mar

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Thu 21 Mar

Post-party

Coughlan's

Fri 22 Mar

Bog Bodies

Coughlan's

Sat 23 Mar

Son Of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sun 24 Mar

Padraig Jack & SAL & David Hope

Coughlan's

Tue 26 Mar

Comedy Cavern : Shane Clifford & Guests

Coughlan's

Fri 29 Mar

Cinder Well

Coughlan's

Sat 30 Mar

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 31 Mar

John Spillane - Extra Show Added

Coughlan's

Sun 31 Mar

John Spillane

Coughlan's

Wed 3 Apr

Muireann Bradley

Coughlan's