Dylan Moran

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Mon 24 Jun 2024
7pm
€23



DYLAN MORAN: A Work In Progress Wander

BAFTA and Perrier award-winning comedian Dylan Moran is hitting the highways and byways of Ireland this summer to work out his latest hour of brand new material. Over 29 dates in 25 towns across the country, you can expect high-octane riffs from one of Ireland’s comedy heroes.

“In his heightened ideas and vocabulary, Moran compulsively swerves clichés as he builds up layers of laughs... funny and fascinating, and utterly deserving of his place in the modern classics” - The Times

Praise for Dylan’s previous tour:

“Trumping Shakespeare, he reduces life to four ages: ‘Child, failure, old and dead’. Faced with one liners as killing as that the world suddenly seems a better place” ???? - The Telegraph

“His comedy takes on an existential dimension… Moran comes to represent the struggles we all wage for meaning and connection” ???? - Evening Standard


SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 14 Jun

Luke Combs Uk

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 14 Jun

End Of Exams - Leaving Cert Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Jun

Colin Geddis - Overkill

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Jun

Shane Johnson (Fish Go Deep)

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 19 Jun

Jake Bugg

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 20 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Thu 20 Jun

End Of Exams - Leaving Cert Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 21 Jun

End Of Exams - Leaving Cert Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 22 Jun

Rio Grande Do Sul Fundraiser

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 25 Jun

End Of Exams - Leaving Cert Party

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 26 Jun

Seed Talks: Psychology Of Carl Jung

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Jun

Onóir

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 28 Jun

Enya Martin

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 30 Jun

Andrew Maxwell

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Jul

DJ Shadow

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Jul

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Jul

Foo Fighters X Red Hot Chilli Peppers Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface - 2nd Show Added Due To Demand!

Cyprus Avenue