Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Wed 22 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
FREE


Dwyers Session is one that you do not want to miss, the best of Corks Traditional Irish Music played by multi-instrumentalists Jimmy Morrissey, Paul Carroll & Tim O'Riordan. Catch them every Monday to Thursday from 7pm-9pm for some craic & ceoil.

Dwyers Session is one that you do not want to miss, the best of Corks Traditional Irish Music Catch them every Monday to Thursday from 7pm-9pm for some craic & ceoil.

Penney Road are a duo consisting of James on lead vocals and acoustic guitar and Alex on lead guitar with backing vocals.

They have a huge repertoire and have been playing live music professionally for over ten years.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie

    



More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Wed 19 Jun

Aaron O Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 20 Jun

Cops and Robert

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 21 Jun

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 22 Jun

Blue Steel

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 24 Jun

Ricky Kelleher

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 25 Jun

Jimmy Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 26 Jun

Liam Byrne

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 27 Jun

Cops and Robert

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 28 Jun

Last Call

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 29 Jun

Up To 90

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 30 Jun

The Gaa

Dwyers Of Cork