Droppin' Science

The Pav, Careys Lane

Sat 25 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE


???? The final night and wrap party, topped off with Abbie Lee and Soho Nights ????

Droppin Science Hip Hop Festival (funded by the CIPHER Project (ERC)

The Pavillion, Cork

Thurs 23rd to Sat 25th May

9pm to close, Free entry

Complimentary scholarly day time programme delivered by the CIPHER Project: At The EHHSN

Droppin Science Hip Hop Conference

(Granary Theatre, UCC, Cork - Thurs May 23 to Sun May 26).




Venue Info


The Pav

13 Careys Lane, Cork City
+353 (021) 2296785

www.thepav.ie




More at The Pav

Loading....

Thu 20 Jun

Tempesta - Cork Midsummer Festival & Deirdre Kinahan

The Pavilion

Fri 21 Jun

A Midsummer Night's Fever Dream | Le Moulin Rua

The Pavilion

Fri 21 Jun

Tempesta - Cork Midsummer Festival & Deirdre Kinahan

The Pavilion

Fri 21 Jun

DJ Ian Richards

The Pav

Fri 21 Jun

DJ Jim Comet

The Pav

Sat 22 Jun

Tempesta - Cork Midsummer Festival & Deirdre Kinahan

The Pavilion

Sat 22 Jun

Not Another Disco

The Pavilion

Sat 22 Jun

Dr Herringbone Dread

The Pav

Sun 23 Jun

Tempesta - Cork Midsummer Festival & Deirdre Kinahan

The Pavilion

Fri 28 Jun

Noughty Club Night

The Pavilion

Fri 28 Jun

DJ Jusme & Suspect

The Pav

Sat 29 Jun

Please! Club Night

The Pavilion

Sun 30 Jun

DJ Cillian Moore

The Pav