DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Fri 08 Jul 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
11:50pm
FREE


Playing the best of indie and rock classics with electro dance, hip hop, ska and all things that make you move!




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Sun 7 Aug

Ben Reel & band

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 8 Aug

Briony & Hugh Dillon

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 9 Aug

Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 9 Aug

The Ricky Lynch Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 11 Aug

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 12 Aug

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 13 Aug

Skazz

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 14 Aug

The Underscore Orkestra

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 15 Aug

Jazz Improv!

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 15 Aug

Runaway Retros

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 16 Aug

Mechner

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 17 Aug

Black Apple Bastards

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 18 Aug

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre