DJ Rowan

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Fri 15 Dec 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


DJ Rowan delivers all the hits and classics to keep you moving




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

Loading....

Mon 30 Jan

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 31 Jan

DJ Garrath

Old Oak

Tue 31 Jan

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 1 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Thu 2 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Mon 6 Feb

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 7 Feb

DJ Garrath

Old Oak

Tue 7 Feb

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 8 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Thu 9 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Mon 13 Feb

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 14 Feb

DJ Garrath

Old Oak

Tue 14 Feb

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 15 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Thu 16 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Mon 20 Feb

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 21 Feb

DJ Garrath

Old Oak

Tue 21 Feb

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 22 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Thu 23 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak