Peoples Republic Of Cork
Please note that most events in Cork have been cancelled until at least 29th March due to covid-19.

DJ Rowan

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Thu 23 Jan 2020
11pm
FREE


.




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

Loading....

Mon 30 Mar

Fitzie's Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 31 Mar

Trad On Tuesdays - Weekly Trad Session

Old Oak

Tue 31 Mar

DJ Trevor

Old Oak

Wed 1 Apr

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak

Mon 6 Apr

Fitzie's Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 7 Apr

Trad On Tuesdays - Weekly Trad Session

Old Oak

Tue 7 Apr

DJ Trevor

Old Oak

Wed 8 Apr

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak

Mon 13 Apr

Fitzie's Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 14 Apr

Trad On Tuesdays - Weekly Trad Session

Old Oak

Tue 14 Apr

DJ Trevor

Old Oak

Wed 15 Apr

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak

Mon 20 Apr

Fitzie's Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 21 Apr

Trad On Tuesdays - Weekly Trad Session

Old Oak

Tue 21 Apr

DJ Trevor

Old Oak

Wed 22 Apr

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak

Mon 27 Apr

Fitzie's Magical Flute

Old Oak