Peoples Republic Of Cork

DJ Ronan

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Thu 12 Sep 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-09-12 23:00:00
11pm
FREE


DJ Ronan is sure to keep you on the dance floor every Thursday!




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

Loading....

Tue 25 Feb

Trad On Tuesdays - Weekly Trad Session

Old Oak

Wed 26 Feb

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak

Thu 27 Feb

Starman

Old Oak

Sun 1 Mar

Big Band Theory

Old Oak

Tue 3 Mar

Trad On Tuesdays - Weekly Trad Session

Old Oak

Wed 4 Mar

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak

Tue 10 Mar

Trad On Tuesdays - Weekly Trad Session

Old Oak

Wed 11 Mar

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak

Wed 18 Mar

Language Exchange Social

Old Oak