DJ Princess Jendal

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Sat 14 May 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Princess Jendal brings the tunes to sing and dance to all night long.




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

Loading....

Mon 16 May

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 17 May

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Thu 19 May

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Mon 23 May

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 24 May

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Thu 26 May

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Tue 31 May

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Thu 2 Jun

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Tue 7 Jun

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Thu 9 Jun

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak