DJ Jus Me

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Fri 29 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
11:50pm
FREE


JusMe plays an eclectic mix of Hip Hop & R&B, Classic Soul & Disco, 80s Pop, and more, mixed with pitch perfect blends and sharp cuts, The DJ’s DJ who never forgot about the crowd.




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Wed 29 May

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 30 May

Chief Keegan

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 30 May

The Revolt & Big Boy Foolish

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 31 May

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 1 Jun

The Spare Parts

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 1 Jun

DJ Che-k

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 1 Jun

DJ Jamsey (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 2 Jun

The Hollyz

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 2 Jun

DJ Jason Coughlan (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 3 Jun

Jazz Improv! (All Players Welcome)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 3 Jun

DJ Denis

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 4 Jun

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 5 Jun

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 6 Jun

Pak Animal

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 6 Jun

DJ Sean Hardware

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 7 Jun

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 7 Jun

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 7 Jun

DJ Mossy (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 8 Jun

Dirty Sexy Money

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 8 Jun

DJ Roscoe

Crane Lane Theatre