DJ Garrath

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Tue 24 Sep 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Join DJ Garrath every Tuesday night for the best mix of tunes to get the dancefloor going




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

Loading....

Thu 18 Jul

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 22 Jul

Karaoke with Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 23 Jul

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 24 Jul

Music Bingo!

Old Oak

Wed 24 Jul

Traditional Irish Music & Dancing

Old Oak

Thu 25 Jul

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 29 Jul

Karaoke with Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 30 Jul

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 31 Jul

Music Bingo!

Old Oak

Wed 31 Jul

Traditional Irish Music & Dancing

Old Oak

Thu 1 Aug

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 5 Aug

Karaoke with Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 6 Aug

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 7 Aug

Traditional Irish Music & Dancing

Old Oak

Wed 7 Aug

Music Bingo!

Old Oak

Thu 8 Aug

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 12 Aug

Karaoke with Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 13 Aug

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 14 Aug

Traditional Irish Music & Dancing

Old Oak

Wed 14 Aug

Music Bingo!

Old Oak