DJ Garrath

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Tue 31 Jan 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Join DJ Garrath every Tuesday night for the best mix of tunes to get the dancefloor going




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

Loading....

Wed 1 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Thu 2 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Fri 3 Feb

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 6 Feb

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 7 Feb

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 8 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Thu 9 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Fri 10 Feb

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 13 Feb

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 14 Feb

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 15 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Thu 16 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Fri 17 Feb

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 20 Feb

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 21 Feb

Beer Pong

Old Oak

Wed 22 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Thu 23 Feb

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Fri 24 Feb

DJ Rowan

Old Oak