Peoples Republic Of Cork

Dirty Sexy Money

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Sat 15 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE

Dirty Sexy Moneys’ raw entertainment showcase perfectly thier colourful character and soulful energy.’
                                                                                     Dave McSavage
Dirty Sexy Money is a multi national collective of artists from all over the world. Irish based, they met almost 2 years ago with similar passion of art and love for the same style of music, they spent an intire summer forming and became the strong team they are today. Currently living in Dublin, Over the past 2 years, they have emerged playing music all over Dublin and Ireland.
Now embarking on a higher journey, Dirty Sexy money within a period of the time they have been together have made appearances with lead vocalists Aisling Moore and VJ Jackson on RTE Pulse (loosing my mind), (summer in the air), and dont wast me time!! Also openning up for Hypnotic Brass Ensemble (Chicago)

Show more..



Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie




More at Crane Lane Theatre

View all

Loading....

Tue 18 Jun

Mules & Men

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 19 Jun

Pak Animal

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 20 Jun

Garageland presents : Columbia, Brainwave & Sub Doubt

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 20 Jun

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 22 Jun

The Funk Soul Vera’s

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 23 Jun

The Watermelons

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 24 Jun

The Vibe

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 25 Jun

Green River

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 26 Jun

Senita & The Appiakorangtones

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 27 Jun

Gerry Quigley & The Muddy Blues Trio

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 27 Jun

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 29 Jun

The Sun Shakers “ Back To Us” tour

Crane Lane Theatre