Deirdre O'Kane

Sea Church, Ballycotton

Fri 15 Dec 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
€25


One of Ireland’s favourite comedians, Deirdre never strays too far from her live stand-up roots. Join Deirdre in Sea Church on Friday 9th December for her new show, Demented, a box-fresh hour of side splitting laughs.

There's a point beyond burnout where all you can do is laugh, and funnywoman Deirdre O'Kane has well and truly reached it.

-

 "Unique star quality." – The Guardian

"O’Kane quickly sets up a rhythm of her own and when she exits, applause follows her all the way down the street." – The Scotsman

"O’Kane is an instantly charismatic stage presence and her brand of day-to-day anarchism stormed the place." – Three Weeks

"O’Kane dazzles the audience from start to finish." – The List

"She won the audience over from the moment she opened her mouth." – Metro

-

Find more below;

https://www.deirdreokane.net/




Venue Info


Sea Church

Ballycotton, Co. Cork
+353 (021) 234765

www.seachurch.ie




More at Sea Church

Loading....

Fri 3 Feb

Donal Lunny & Andy Irvine

Sea Church

Sat 4 Feb

Karma Police

Sea Church

Sat 18 Feb

Lisa Canny

Sea Church

Fri 24 Feb

Mary Coughlan

Sea Church

Sat 25 Feb

STRAIF

Sea Church

Thu 2 Mar

Paddy Cullivan's

Sea Church

Fri 10 Mar

Sharon Shannon

Sea Church

Sat 11 Mar

Guns Re'Loaded

Sea Church

Fri 17 Mar

Paddy's Night Party

Sea Church

Sat 18 Mar

Tom, Fiachna & Alan

Sea Church

Fri 24 Mar

The Raines

Sea Church

Fri 31 Mar

RÓISÍN O

Sea Church

Sat 1 Apr

The Four Of Us

Sea Church

Fri 14 Apr

Donovan Presents Gaelia:

Sea Church

Fri 28 Apr

Neil Delamere

Sea Church

Mon 1 May

Ron Sexsmith

Sea Church

Sat 13 May

Mark Caplice

Sea Church

Fri 19 May

Kieran Goss & Annie Kinsella

Sea Church

Fri 26 May

Gearóid Farrelly

Sea Church

Sat 8 Jul

Aslan

Sea Church