Danny O'Leary

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Tue 27 Sep 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE


Danny is a talented traditional/ contemporary solo act on vocals and guitar




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie

    



More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Tue 4 Oct

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 4 Oct

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 5 Oct

Andy Dunne

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 5 Oct

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 6 Oct

James O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 6 Oct

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 7 Oct

Brother Sledge

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 8 Oct

Blue Steel

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 9 Oct

The Big Swingin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 10 Oct

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 10 Oct

Danny Dineen

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 11 Oct

Mick Grace

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 11 Oct

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 12 Oct

Steven Falvey

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 12 Oct

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 13 Oct

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 13 Oct

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 14 Oct

The Guilty Judges

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 15 Oct

Splitting The Stones

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 16 Oct

The Big Swingin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork