Danny Dineen

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Mon 01 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE


Danny is a talented traditional solo act on vocals and guitar




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie

    



More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Wed 29 May

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 29 May

Jimmy Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 30 May

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 30 May

Cops and Robert

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 31 May

The Galivanters

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 1 Jun

Acoustra

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 2 Jun

The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 3 Jun

Tony O Donovan

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 4 Jun

Jimmy Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 5 Jun

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 5 Jun

Dan O Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 6 Jun

Cops and Robert

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 7 Jun

Sparkle

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 8 Jun

The Fogues

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 9 Jun

Bermuda County Council

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 12 Jun

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 13 Jun

Cops and Robert

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 19 Jun

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 19 Jun

Aaron O Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 20 Jun

Cops and Robert

Dwyers Of Cork