Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Wed 19 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE


Dan is a talented musician on vocals & guitar covering a variety of contemporary Irish and classic songs.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie

    



More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Tue 23 Jul

Dan O Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 24 Jul

Brian O Broin

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 25 Jul

Cops and Robert

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 25 Jul

Ricky Kelleher

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 26 Jul

Acoustra

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 27 Jul

Bermuda County Council

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 28 Jul

Last Call

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 29 Jul

Cillian Geaney

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 30 Jul

Peader O Callaghan

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 31 Jul

Aaron O Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 1 Aug

Cops and Robert

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 8 Aug

Cops and Robert

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 15 Aug

Cops and Robert

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 22 Aug

Cops and Robert

Dwyers Of Cork