Dan O Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Tue 16 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE


Dan is a talented contemporary solo act on vocals and guitar




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie

    



More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Sun 19 May

The Big Swinin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 19 May

Sean Tierney

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 20 May

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 20 May

Danny Dineen

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 21 May

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 21 May

Danny O Leary

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 22 May

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 22 May

Aaron O Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 23 May

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 23 May

Cops and Robert

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 24 May

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 25 May

The Off Beats

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 26 May

The Big Swinin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 26 May

The Gaa

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 27 May

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 27 May

Ricky Kelleher

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 28 May

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 28 May

Mick Grace

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 29 May

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 29 May

Jimmy Lee

Dwyers Of Cork