Crystal Methyd

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sun 22 Aug 2021
9pm
€25



Grow out your mullets as Ru Paul's Drag Race Season 12 star CRYSTAL METHYD is coming to perform.
Hosted by Victoria Secret
www.draggedup.net




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 28 May

Kitt Philippa.

Winthrop Avenue

Sun 13 Jun

Tolu Makay

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 16 Jun

Macy Gray

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 Sep

Soda Blonde

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 10 Sep

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 22 Sep

Aimée

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 1 Oct

Sprints

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 1 Oct

ABBAesque

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 6 Oct

Luca Stricagnoli

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 7 Oct

Happyalone.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Oct

Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 14 Oct

Offica & A92

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Oct

The Stunning - Paradise In The Picturehouse 30th Anniversary Concert

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 20 Oct

Moncrieff

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Oct

The Wedding Present - Seamonsters 30th Anniversary

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 24 Oct

Jenny Greene

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 28 Oct

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Oct

These Charming Men (The Smiths Tribute)

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 2 Nov

Villagers

Cork Opera House

Thu 4 Nov

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue