Peoples Republic Of Cork

Crazy Chester

Charlie's, Union Quay

Fri 13 Dec 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-12-13 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE

Crazy Chester have been rocking County Cork for some time now, as all you Johnny Cash, Niel Young and Bob Dylan fans will already be well aware. The band describe their style of music as Americana and country. Their original songs are reminiscent of such bands as CSNY and the Band. Renowned for their lively and entertaining live shows, Crazy Chester also have the musicianship and strong catalogue of songs to separate them from many of the other good time cover acts Crazy Chester are; Darren Grimley (vocals, guitar) ,Robbie Barron (guitar), David Jones (drums), James O’Sullivan (bass) , and Sonny Greenwich jnr. (Mandolin).

Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlies

Loading....

Sun 2 Feb

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 3 Feb

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Sun 9 Feb

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Sat 15 Feb

The Hecklin’ Dogs

Charlie's

Fri 21 Feb

Hendrix Tribute Band *

Charlie's

Sat 22 Feb

Dr. Dec & The Side Effects

Charlie's

Fri 28 Feb

Captain Kangaroo

Charlie's

Sat 29 Feb

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sat 7 Mar

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sat 14 Mar

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Fri 27 Mar

Captain Kangaroo

Charlie's

Sat 28 Mar

The Watermelons

Charlie's

Sat 11 Apr

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sat 18 Apr

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sat 25 Apr

A Spoonful Of Cream - Cream Tribute Band

Charlie's

Sat 9 May

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sat 16 May

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sat 23 May

The Watermelons

Charlie's

Sat 13 Jun

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Fri 19 Jun

C C R Tribute Band

Charlie's