Peoples Republic Of Cork

Craic Boi Mental

Winthrop Avenue, Winthrop Lane

Sat 22 Feb 2020
9pm
€10



CRAIC BOI MENTAL

Pickn Polo's Out My Nose (The Tour)

Ireland's greatest pop star Craic Boi Mental tears Cork a new one on Saturday 22nd February at Winthrop Avenue, Cork. Alongside his parter in crime Whip Girl, he'll be playing all the hits for the fans including 'Polo's Is Life, Irish 2Pac, Yung Gowl & many more! Tickets are limited so buy now to avoid disappointment!

"Craic Boi mental, One of the oddest and most creative artists in Irish hip hop"

The Rubberbandits

"This fella is a hook machine"

Mango

"There’s something incredibly punk about Craic Boi Mental. He's here to fuck with your perception of an artist. Along with his wife Whip Girl, he’s been releasing tape after tape, track after track, video after video"

District Magazine

The shapeshifting mind at the helm of personas including Oscar Benso, Yung Gowl, Craic Boi

Show more..



Venue Info


Winthrop Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 3 Apr

Happyalone.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 18 Apr

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 19 Apr

Coolio

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 Apr

Block Rockin' Beats with Today FM's Dec Pierce & Hit Machine Drummers

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 Apr

Hudson Taylor

Cork Opera House

Sat 25 Apr

Ie/Dc - The Ultimate Tribute To Ac/Dc

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 May

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 May

Alison Spittle & Kevin McGahern

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 18 May

Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 31 May

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 4 Jun

The Scratch

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Jun

Too Many Zooz

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Jun

Lisa McHugh

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Jun

Stephanie Rainey

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 17 Jun

Macy Gray

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Aug

Mack Fleetwood (A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac)

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 19 Sep

Andrew Maxwell

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 29 Sep

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 22 Nov

Kawala

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 26 Nov

Fangclub

Cyprus Avenue