Cork City Art Battle

Winthrop Avenue (@ Old Oak)

Wed 12 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
6pm
FREE



Cork City Art Battle (CCAB'23)

Looking for a unique and exciting way to spend your Wednesday evenings? Look no further than Art Battle in Cork City! On Wednesday the 7th of June from 6 to 10pm

Join us at Winthrop Avenue inside the Old Oak for a night of creativity, competition, and community.

Watch as talented artists compete in art battles based on popular prompts chosen by the public. And the best part? You can purchase the works of art directly from the artists themselves that night.

Want to get in on the action? Sign up to compete by contacting us through Instagram and show off your skills.

https://www.instagram.com/drinkanddrawcork/

Don't miss out on the fun - join us at Cork City Art Battle!





Venue Info


Winthrop Avenue (@ Old Oak)

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Winthrop Avenue (@ Old Oak)

Loading....

Fri 21 Jun

End Of Exams - Leaving Cert Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 22 Jun

Rio Grande Do Sul Fundraiser

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 24 Jun

Dylan Moran

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 25 Jun

End Of Exams - Leaving Cert Party

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 26 Jun

Seed Talks: Psychology Of Carl Jung

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Jun

Onóir

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 28 Jun

Enya Martin

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 30 Jun

Andrew Maxwell

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Jul

DJ Shadow

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Jul

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Jul

Foo Fighters X Red Hot Chilli Peppers Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface - 2nd Show Added Due To Demand!

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Jul

Fun Lovin Criminals

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Jul

Katie Boyle

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 21 Jul

Amigo The Devil

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 24 Jul

Teddy Thompson

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Jul

Live Forever - The Definitive Oasis Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Aug

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue