Cops and Robert

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Thu 06 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Cops & Robert - Dwyers new resident band. Join us every Thursday to enjoy the creative mix of this 5 piece band made up of cork finest musicians.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie

    



More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Mon 17 Jun

Danny Dineen

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 19 Jun

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 19 Jun

Aaron O Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 21 Jun

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 22 Jun

Blue Steel

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 24 Jun

Ricky Kelleher

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 25 Jun

Jimmy Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 26 Jun

Dwyers Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 26 Jun

Liam Byrne

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 28 Jun

Last Call

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 29 Jun

Up To 90

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 30 Jun

The Gaa

Dwyers Of Cork