Comedy Podcast Show - Live At The Coco Comedy Club

The Roundy, Castle St.

Wed 10 Jul 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE



Cork City's first live podcast night features the best of Ireland's comedy landscape. Laugh along and get involved in the conversation.

Welcome to the weekly live comedy podcast event at the Roundy Bar and Cafe in Cork City! Every Wednesday, you can join us for a night of laughter and entertainment featuring some of the best stand-up comedians who perform at our comedy club.

Our unique event allows the audience to get involved by providing suggestions to the comedians. This means that you, as a member of the audience, have the opportunity to shape the direction of the show and even contribute to the material that the comedians use in their performances.

The Roundy Bar and Cafe is a cozy and intimate venue, providing the perfect atmosphere for an unforgettable evening of comedy. You'll be able to enjoy some drinks, delicious food, and a fantastic line-up of comedians who are sure to have you laughing out loud.

So, if you're looking for

Show more..



Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Wed 26 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 27 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 28 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 29 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 29 Jun

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 3 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 4 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 5 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 6 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 6 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 10 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 11 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 12 Jul

John Colleary - Stand-up Comedy Club

The Roundy

Sat 13 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 13 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 17 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 18 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 19 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 20 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy

Sat 20 Jul

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy