Comedy Cavern: Roger O' Sullivan

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Thu 27 Jun 2024
8pm
€10



Roger O’Sullivan: The Fool

Roger O’Sullivan, one of Ireland’s finest comedy minds, is returning to Cork with a fresh hour of Stand-up comedy. His new show, The Fool, is a surreal hour of esoterica including Ouija boards, Ghost stories and life in tan land. With over 2 million views on Instagram and credits across BBC One, RTÉ and BBC Radio 4 his unique style of one-liners and preposterous punchlines will have you dying from laughter only to be contacted from beyond the grave for more great callbacks. He's your favourite comedian you’ve never heard of.

“Ripe with possibilities” -Hot Press

"A comedic mind with huge potential"-The Irish Examiner

BBC New Comedy Award Nominee

Comedy Cavern Comedian of the year

Tour support for Catherine Bohart, Alison Spittle and Shane Daniel Byrne

Co-Host of The Unexplained Legends Podcast




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sun 23 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Mon 24 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Tue 25 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Sat 29 Jun

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

Niall Connolly & guest Ian Whitty

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

The Service - at The Nest at Coughlans

Coughlan's

Tue 2 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Open Mic

Coughlan's

Tue 9 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Aidan Greene and Becky Cheatle

Coughlan's

Sat 13 Jul

Son Of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sun 14 Jul

The Service - At The Nest At Coughlans

Coughlan's

Tue 16 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Fri 19 Jul

Mirrors

Coughlan's

Sun 21 Jul

Search Results & Crying Loser

Coughlan's

Tue 23 Jul

Comedy Cavern: Katharyn Henson & Guests

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Jul

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 28 Jul

Ruben Berrios Septet

Coughlan's

Fri 23 Aug

A Lazarus Soul

Coughlan's

Fri 30 Aug

Billy Kennedy & Fiona Kennedy. The No-relation Tour

Coughlan's

Thu 5 Sep

Paul Tiernan

Coughlan's

Fri 6 Sep

Comedy Cavern : Eric Lalor

Coughlan's