Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Tue 16 Aug 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
FREE


Comedy Cavern at Coughlans. Every Tuesday.

It's free in and you can pay what you think the night is worth at the end.

Doors are at 8:30 and the show starts at 9.

The Comedy Cavern is Cork's most intimate comedy club nurturing exciting new talent and hosting the best acts from Ireland and the UK at 9pm every Tuesday.

"It's such a great club" - Neil Delamere

Located in one of Cork's most loved and award winning music venues - Coughlans on Douglas Street - the Comedy Cavern was set up to showcase exciting, interesting, varied and, most of all, hilarious acts and comedy shows.

"An incredible room with an amazing atmosphere, I love playing the Comedy Cavern!" ? Chris Kent

"One of the best clubs this country has to offer. Always an absolute dream to play" - Joanne McNally

Show more..



Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Mon 26 Sep

C.L.M.F.'22 - Paddy Dennehy & guest Clodagh Quirke

Coughlan's

Mon 26 Sep

Clmf'22 - Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 27 Sep

Comedy Cavern : Cornelius Patrick O' Sullivan and guests

Coughlan's

Thu 29 Sep

Cork Folk Fest - Pádraig Jack & support Eileen Healy and Emily Donoghue.

Coughlan's

Sat 1 Oct

Soul Driven

Coughlan's

Mon 3 Oct

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Wed 5 Oct

Neil Delamere

Coughlan's

Thu 6 Oct

JAMES OR

Coughlan's

Fri 7 Oct

Whozyerman? + guests The Low Field

Coughlan's

Sat 8 Oct

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Mon 10 Oct

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 11 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Roger O'Sullivan and guests

Coughlan's

Wed 12 Oct

Susan O' Neill

Coughlan's

Thu 13 Oct

Susan O' Neill

Coughlan's

Sat 15 Oct

Captain Kangaroo

Coughlan's

Sun 16 Oct

The Remedy Club

Coughlan's

Mon 17 Oct

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 18 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Cian Jordan & Allie O'Rourke

Coughlan's

Wed 19 Oct

The Bold Ensemble - Comedy Improv Night.

Coughlan's

Thu 20 Oct

John Smith

Coughlan's