Comedy Cavern : Fred Cooke: and Your Next Guest Is

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 09 Apr 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€15.00



Lisa Richards Presents

FRED COOKE: AND YOUR NEXT GUEST IS

MC of RTE's runaway hit ''The Tommy Tiernan Show'' Fred Cooke is back on his new nationwide Irish Tour, and this time he is pulling his own curtain to reveal a night of musical and comical mayhem.

The Kells funnyman chats new fatherhood, the pressures of his sex symbol status, emigrating to West Kerry and being the oldest man on TikTok.

Having shared the stage with such acts as Dara O Brian, Eddie Izzard and Ross Noble, Fred is no stranger to delivering a ‘high octane, manic brand of surreal genius’ –Munster Express.

He has also supported Dermot and Dave on their nationwide tour and is now ready to ignite the stage with his 'priceless brand of playful comedy' -Chortle

'Very impressive performer' - Shortcom

Show more..



Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Mon 16 May

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 17 May

Comedy Cavern : Shane Clifford & Guests

Coughlan's

Wed 18 May

The Bold Ensemble - Comedy Improv Night.

Coughlan's

Thu 19 May

Brother Eek and The Higher Echelon with Dankenstoned's Bongster

Coughlan's

Fri 20 May

Comedy Cavern : Tom O' Mahony 'Clattered'

Coughlan's

Sat 21 May

Souldriven

Coughlan's

Mon 23 May

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 24 May

Comedy Cavern : Patrick McDonnell & guests

Coughlan's

Thu 26 May

Cormac O Caoimh and Martin Leahy with guest Doctor Millar

Coughlan's

Fri 27 May

The Altered Hours & I Dreamed I Dream

Coughlan's

Sat 28 May

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Mon 30 May

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 31 May

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Mon 6 Jun

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 7 Jun

Comedy Cavern :

Coughlan's

Thu 9 Jun

SomeRiseSomeFall

Coughlan's

Fri 10 Jun

Niall McCabe

Coughlan's

Sat 11 Jun

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 12 Jun

Code Of Beahviour

Coughlan's

Mon 13 Jun

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's