Comedy Cavern: Fin Taylor

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Wed 24 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
6:30pm
€16.50



Comedy Cavern and Show And Tell present

FIN TAYLOR: ASK YOUR MOTHER

Doors 6:30pm | Show 7pm

Fresh from the viral success of his hit web series Fin vs The Internet, that comedian your mother doesn’t like you seeing shares a new hour of brutally funny stand-up for 2024. When he’s not in a roll neck making influencers squirm, he’s appeared on BBC's Live at the Apollo, Have I got News for You and The Mash Report, and Comedy Central’s Roast Battle.

“Gleefully provocative and packed with big, hard laughs”

4 Stars - The Guardian

“A gutsy, ingenious truth-teller with the jokes to back up the attitude”

4 Stars - The Times

“An invigoratingly-good comic. A live thrill to watch”

4 Stars - The I Newspaper

4 Stars - The Independent

5 Stars -The Scotsman

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Mon 20 May

Cork Roots Festival : Susan O' Neill

Coughlan's

Tue 21 May

Comedy Cavern: Aideen McQueen & Guests

Coughlan's

Wed 22 May

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Thu 23 May

I Dreamed I Dream with Shark School & Martina and The Moons

Coughlan's

Fri 24 May

The Drive

Coughlan's

Sat 25 May

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 26 May

Morgana

Coughlan's

Tue 28 May

Comedy Cavern: Jessica Fostekew: Mettle

Coughlan's

Thu 30 May

Tombstome presents: Darsombra plus guest Magic Pockets

Coughlan's

Fri 31 May

Fangclub

Coughlan's

Sat 1 Jun

The Hollyz

Coughlan's

Tue 4 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Open Mic

Coughlan's

Fri 7 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Kevin McGahern

Coughlan's

Sat 8 Jun

Son of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sun 9 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Mark Simmons

Coughlan's

Sun 9 Jun

The Service - at The Nest at Coughlans

Coughlan's

Tue 11 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Richy Sheehy & guests

Coughlan's

Thu 13 Jun

Josh Okeefe

Coughlan's

Sat 15 Jun

Comedy Cavern : John Meagher

Coughlan's

Sat 15 Jun

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's