Comedy Cavern : Julie Jay & Guests

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Tue 11 Jul 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
FREE


Comedy Cavern at Coughlans. Every Tuesday.

It's free in and you can pay what you think the night is worth at the end.

Doors are at 8:30 and the show starts at 9.

The Comedy Cavern is Cork's most intimate comedy club nurturing exciting new talent and hosting the best acts from Ireland and the UK at 9pm every Tuesday.

"It's such a great club" - Neil Delamere

Located in one of Cork's most loved and award winning music venues - Coughlans on Douglas Street - the Comedy Cavern was set up to showcase exciting, interesting, varied and, most of all, hilarious acts and comedy shows.

"An incredible room with an amazing atmosphere, I love playing the Comedy Cavern!" - Chris Kent

"One of the best clubs this country has to offer. Always an absolute dream to play" - Joanne McNally

Show more..



Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Thu 28 Sep

Cork Folk Fest: John Neville & Martin Leahy

Coughlan's

Fri 29 Sep

Cork Folk Fest: Cormac O Caoimh & Martin Leahy

Coughlan's

Sat 30 Sep

The Tan Jackets + Sista Bossen

Coughlan's

Tue 3 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Fri 6 Oct

Comedy Cavern: Katie Boyle

Coughlan's

Sat 7 Oct

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 8 Oct

Soul Journies - The Songs Of Gillian Welch

Coughlan's

Tue 10 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Roger O'Sullivan & guests

Coughlan's

Fri 13 Oct

Comedy Cavern: Edwin Sammon

Coughlan's

Sat 14 Oct

One Horse Pony

Coughlan's

Sun 15 Oct

Niall McCabe

Coughlan's

Sun 15 Oct

Niall McCabe (Extra Show Added)

Coughlan's

Tue 17 Oct

Comedy Cavern : New act night

Coughlan's

Wed 18 Oct

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Thu 19 Oct

Autre Monde & guest Laurie Shaw

Coughlan's

Fri 20 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Helen Bauer

Coughlan's

Sat 21 Oct

Comedy Cavern: Helen Bauer (Extra Show Added)

Coughlan's

Tue 24 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Christopher O'Leary & guests

Coughlan's

Wed 25 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Elena Gabrielle: Addickted

Coughlan's

Fri 27 Oct

The New Brass Kings

Coughlan's