Comedy Cavern : Catherine Bohart: This Isn't For You

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Fri 01 Apr 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
6:30pm
€15.50



Comedy Cavern : Catherine Bohart: This Isn't For You

Catherine Bohart loves control, hates change and is a serial planner. It’s been an interesting couple of years…

A blisteringly funny new stand-up show filled with horrendous life advice, cheery nihilism and reluctant self-discovery from one of the UK and Ireland’s most exciting comics.

As seen and heard on The Mash Report,Immaculate (Comedy Special) on Amazon Prime Video, A League Of Their Own, Mock The Week, 8 Out Of 10 Cats, Roast Battle, The Stand Up Sketch Show, Jon Richardson: Ultimate Worrier, The News Quiz and The Guilty Feminist Podcast.

'Destined for stardom' (The Evening Standard)

‘The laughs keep coming and, finally, so does a tear or two. Marvellous’

****(The Times)

'Packed full of laughs… destined for great things' **** (The Herald)

'A beautifully-delivered hour' **** (The Skinny)




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Mon 16 May

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 17 May

Comedy Cavern : Shane Clifford & Guests

Coughlan's

Wed 18 May

The Bold Ensemble - Comedy Improv Night.

Coughlan's

Thu 19 May

Brother Eek and The Higher Echelon with Dankenstoned's Bongster

Coughlan's

Fri 20 May

Comedy Cavern : Tom O' Mahony 'Clattered'

Coughlan's

Sat 21 May

Souldriven

Coughlan's

Mon 23 May

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 24 May

Comedy Cavern : Patrick McDonnell & guests

Coughlan's

Thu 26 May

Cormac O Caoimh and Martin Leahy with guest Doctor Millar

Coughlan's

Fri 27 May

The Altered Hours & I Dreamed I Dream

Coughlan's

Sat 28 May

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Mon 30 May

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 31 May

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Mon 6 Jun

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's

Tue 7 Jun

Comedy Cavern :

Coughlan's

Thu 9 Jun

SomeRiseSomeFall

Coughlan's

Fri 10 Jun

Niall McCabe

Coughlan's

Sat 11 Jun

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 12 Jun

Code Of Beahviour

Coughlan's

Mon 13 Jun

Monday Music Session

Coughlan's