Colin Geddis - Overkill

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 15 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€20



COLIN GEDDIS: OVERKILL

**rescheduled from March 30th. Original tickets remain valid**

Colin Geddis brings his brand new tour show “OVERKILL” on the road around Ireland this spring.

Colin is one of the most in-demand comedians in Ireland and regularly headlines all across Ireland & the UK, selling out shows in venues including Vicar Street, The Limelight, The Ulster Hall and a total of 5 sell-out shows at Belfast’s SSE Arena. In 2022 Colin was the support act for the Irish leg of Kevin Hart’s ‘Reality Check’ Tour, opening for him at over 20 shows!

Colin began his career with online sketches for YouTube, with his infamous “Barry The Blender Henderson” character which earned him over 15,000,000 views.

Colin is also the host of the popular “General Banter Podcast” which has gained millions of downloads across the globe, and has subsequently led to several large live podcast performances in venues such as Belfast’s legendary Telegraph Building.

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface - 2nd Show Added Due To Demand!

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Jul

Fun Lovin Criminals

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Jul

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Sat 20 Jul

Katie Boyle

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Jul

Datsko

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 21 Jul

Amigo The Devil

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 24 Jul

Teddy Thompson

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Jul

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 26 Jul

MDR

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Jul

Live Forever - The Definitive Oasis Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Sat 3 Aug

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 4 Aug

Abbaesque

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 9 Aug

Big Band Bash For Pieta House

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Aug

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 12 Aug

Dylan Moran - Extra Date Added Due To Demand!

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 13 Aug

Dylan Moran

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue