Coco Comedy Club: Secret Guest Work-in-progress Show

The Roundy, Castle St.

Wed 04 Dec 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
FREE



Get ready to laugh your socks off at the CoCo Comedy Club: Work In Progress Shows with a Secret Guest! This hilarious event will be held in person at The Roundy, a fantastic venue known for its cozy atmosphere and great vibes.

Many greats of Irish and international comedy have honed their craft in this electric comedy room, we are no strangers to peeking behind the curtains of the comedic process. This show will feature a secret guest, who's going to preview their new solo show which is currently touring all over the country. Plus entry is completely FREE!




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Wed 6 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 7 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 8 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 9 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Mike Morgan and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 9 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 13 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 14 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Comedy Night

The Roundy

Fri 15 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Wed 20 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 21 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 22 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 23 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 23 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Julie Jay and Guests

The Roundy

Wed 27 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 28 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 29 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 30 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Eric Lalor and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 30 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 3 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 4 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy