Coco Comedy Club: Ross Browne and Guests

The Roundy, Castle St.

Fri 15 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
20€



Our Friday Night shows feature the best Irish Comedians! Hilarious comedians, an intimate candle lit venue and the best stage in Cork.

The Friday night show is back in town ladies and gentlemen. A very exciting evening of fresh new comedians sprinkled with some household names too for good measure. Our venue is the iconic Roundy bar on castle street. A more intimate central location you will not find and we just love to put on our comedy shows in their beautiful candle lit venue.

T?his week we are joined by Radio DJ and Comedian Ross Browne (Cork96FM, Cork Opera House). One of the top comedic talents performing in Ireland, you don't want to miss this.

The show starts at 8:30 sharp so be sure to get in early and more importantly get your tickets now. Our shows often sell out well in advance.

See you there for an incredible night of live entertainment and hilarious stand up comedy.




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Wed 6 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 7 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 8 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 9 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Mike Morgan and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 9 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 13 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 14 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Comedy Night

The Roundy

Fri 15 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Wed 20 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 21 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 22 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 23 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 23 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Julie Jay and Guests

The Roundy

Wed 27 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 28 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 29 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 30 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Eric Lalor and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 30 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 3 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 4 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy