Coco Comedy Club: Kyla Cobbler and Guests

The Roundy, Castle St.

Thu 11 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
20€



Kyla Cobbler is one of the Irelands funniest talents. Currently residing in Barcelona and ripping their comedy scene apart with her wild, vivid and hilarious tales. Kyla,

Originally from Ireland, brings a freshness to the world of stand up with her magic storytelling and her undeniable talent. She makes an immediate connection to audiences anywhere she goes with her honest, blunt, and deep storytelling comedic style that has made her one of a kind and not to be missed! Her loyal and committed fanbase ( 'The parish' ) all hang out together on her hilarious platform over at Instagram @kylacobbler... All fifty four thousand of them. See her live at the CoCo Club for one night only on April 6th 2023. Book fast though as we have a feeling this well sell out very very quickly.


SOLD OUT


Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Wed 6 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 7 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 8 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 9 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Mike Morgan and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 9 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 13 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 14 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Comedy Night

The Roundy

Fri 15 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Wed 20 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 21 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 22 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 23 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 23 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Julie Jay and Guests

The Roundy

Wed 27 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 28 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 29 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 30 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Eric Lalor and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 30 Mar

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Wed 3 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 4 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy