Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Mark Moloney

The Roundy, Castle St.

Fri 02 Dec 2022
8:30pm
15€



Our Friday Night shows feature the best Irish Comedians. Hilarious comedians, an intimate candle lit venue and the best stage in Cork!

The Friday Night Laughter show is back in town ladies and gentlemen. A very exciting evening of fresh new comedians sprinkled with some household names too for good measure. Our venue is the iconic Roundy bar on castle street. A more intimate central location you will not find and we just love to put on our comedy shows in their beautiful candle lit venue.

The show starts at 8:30 sharp so be sure to get in early and more importantly get your tickets now. Our shows often sell out well in advance.

See you there for an incredible night of live entertainment and hilarious stand up comedy.




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Sat 3 Dec

CoCo Comedy Club: Charity Comedy Special

The Roundy

Thu 8 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 9 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Supernatural Brothers (Mindreader and Comedian)

The Roundy

Sat 10 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Supernatural Brothers (Mindreader and Comedian)

The Roundy

Thu 15 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 16 Dec

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter hosted by Chris Kent

The Roundy

Thu 5 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 6 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Lesly Martinez

The Roundy

Sat 7 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Killian Sundermann and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 7 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 12 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 13 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Taran O'Sullivan

The Roundy

Sat 14 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Kevin O'Sullivan and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 14 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 19 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 20 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Martin Angolo and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 21 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Martin Angolo and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 21 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 26 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 27 Jan

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Duane Doogan

The Roundy