Coco Comedy Club: Fiona Frawley and Guests

The Roundy, Castle St.

Sat 11 Feb 2023
8:30pm
20€



The CoCo Comedy Club are proud to present Fiona Frawley:

A fast rising talent on the Irish comedy scene, Fiona uses quick wit, dry humour and the appropriate amount of cringe to give the people what they want – jokes that make them feel better about their own awkward existence.

Fiona can regularly be found on Ireland’s most iconic comedy stages including at Vicar Street where she recently supported Tommy Tiernan, and Cherry Comedy where she is a resident MC. She has performed at the country’s top festivals including Electric Picnic and the Vodafone Comedy Festival, and also beat the gong at the famous Comedy Store in London.

“The excitement around Frawley continues to grow!” – Hot Press

“You’re so relatable!” – A girl in the front row of a gig one time

T?he rest of the line-up is equally stacked! Including Resident MC Cornelius Patrick O'Sullivan, who is just off multiple performances at the Everyman Theatre. Cornelius always brings tons of zany energy

Show more..



Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Thu 2 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 3 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Danny O'Brien and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 4 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Danny O'Brien and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 4 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 9 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 10 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Friday Night Laughter Feat. Mustafa Saed

The Roundy

Sat 11 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Tue 14 Feb

Valentine's Day Comedy At The Coco Comedy Club

The Roundy

Thu 16 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 17 Feb

Coco Comedy Club:Tom O'Mahony and Guests

The Roundy

Thu 23 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 24 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Mike Rice and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 25 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: Mike Rice and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 25 Feb

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 2 Mar

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 3 Mar

Coco Comedy Club: Chris O'Leary and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 4 Mar

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy

Thu 9 Mar

Coco Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase!

The Roundy

Fri 10 Mar

Coco Comedy Club: Ross Browne and Guests

The Roundy

Sat 11 Mar

Coco Comedy Club: The Early Show

The Roundy