CoCo Comedy Club: Elearnor Tiernan and Guests

The Roundy, Castle St.

Sat 27 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:30pm
20€



The CoCo Comedy Club are proud to present: Eleanor Tiernan!

Tiernan came to attention as a stand-up in the UK and Ireland. As of 2019, she has performed at the Edinburgh Fringe 9 times. She was a panellist on The Panel. She performed on Stuart Lee's Alternative Comedy Experience. She wrote and performed sketches for three seasons of Irish Pictorial Weekly. In 2022 she starred in ITV / Virgin Media Ireland's Holding.

As a writer, she has written for the Irish edition of the Sunday Times, and been a regular columnist in The Irish Examiner.

T?he rest of the line-up is equally stacked! Including resident comedians Cornelius Patrick O'Sullivan, Daniel Lukas and Aaron Mac.




Venue Info


The Roundy

Castle St.
+353 (021) 4222202

www.theroundy.com

  



More at The Roundy

Loading....

Wed 17 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 18 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 19 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 20 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 20 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: 420 Comedy Show

The Roundy

Wed 24 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 25 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 26 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 27 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 27 Apr

Stand-up Comedy Club: Chris McShane and Gary Lynch

The Roundy

Wed 1 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 2 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 3 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 4 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 4 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Laura O'Mahony and Guests

The Roundy

Wed 8 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Low-key Funny

The Roundy

Thu 9 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Thursday Showcase

The Roundy

Fri 10 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Best Of Irish Comedy

The Roundy

Sat 11 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Earlier Show

The Roundy

Sat 11 May

Stand-up Comedy Club: Cork's Primetime Comedy Show

The Roundy