Close

Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

Sun 02 Apr 2023 - Wed 05 Apr 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
8:10pm
10.00



Watch Close at Triskel Arts Centre, Cork, 2-5 April, about thirteen-year-olds Léo and Rémi who find their bond challenged when they start a new school year. Tickets for Triskel Cinema from www.triskelartscentre.ie




Venue Info


Triskel Arts Centre

Tobin Street, Cork (off South Main Street)
+353 (021) 4272022

www.triskelartscentre.ie

    



More at Triskel Arts Centre

Loading....

Tue 28 May

Love Lies Bleeding (16)

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 28 May

That They May Face The Rising Sun (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 29 May

Love Lies Bleeding (16)

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 29 May

That They May Face The Rising Sun (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 30 May

The Horgan Brothers: Princes Of The Picture Theatre

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 31 May

Variations And Rhapsodies: Cork Pianofest Recital Series

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 1 Jun

Etaoin Melville, Silent Voices

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 2 Jun

Etaoin Melville, Silent Voices

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 2 Jun

Big Banana Feet (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 2 Jun

La Chimera (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 3 Jun

Etaoin Melville, Silent Voices

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 3 Jun

Big Banana Feet (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 3 Jun

La Chimera (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 4 Jun

Etaoin Melville, Silent Voices

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 4 Jun

Big Banana Feet (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 4 Jun

La Chimera (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 5 Jun

Etaoin Melville, Silent Voices

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 5 Jun

Big Banana Feet (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 5 Jun

La Chimera (12A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 6 Jun

Etaoin Melville, Silent Voices

Triskel Arts Centre