Cian Ducrot

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Wed 07 Aug 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€20



*rescheduled from April 2023, original tickets remain valid*

“...rooted in a refreshing sense of honesty.” - CLASH

“With Ducrot's raspy, strong, heartbroken vocals your feelings of regret are guaranteed to rise to the surface.” Esquire

‘on the brink of great things’ - Daily Star

“...incredibly catchy tunes.” - 1883

“A phenomenal songwriter” - Jack Saunders (BBC Radio 1)

Continuing his incredible ascent, acclaimed singer-songwriter Cian Ducrot announces a seventeen date tour across UK and Ireland, including his return to his home stage at Cyprus Avenue

The news follows the completion of his debut sold-out UK and Ireland Headline Tour which ends this Wednesday at Cyprus Avenue, which was sold out far in advance with incredible demand. With stops in Glasgow, Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham, Birmingham, Swansea, Bristol, Oxford, London, Dublin, Belfast, Killarney, Galway, Limerick, Kilkenny, before ending with a date in his hometown, Cork, this new tour will see Cian performing his

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Tue 5 Mar

Pebbledash

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 7 Mar

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Thu 7 Mar

Throwback Thursday - Oscar Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 Mar

Cascada

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 Mar

Tara Casey & Charlotte Walsh & Hopedieshere

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Mar

Swiftogeddon - Taylor Swift Club Night

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Mar

Bingo Loco

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 10 Mar

Overhead The Albatross

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 12 Mar

TanyaLee Davis - Unstoppable Me

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 13 Mar

Csn Live N Gigging

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Mar

Kerri Chandler

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 16 Mar

Newton Faulkner

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 17 Mar

The Fogues

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 20 Mar

Seed Talks: Exploring Fetish & Kink

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Mar

Aftershock

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 22 Mar

Driven Snow

Winthrop Avenue (@ Old Oak)

Fri 22 Mar

Aslan

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Mar

Man Utd Legends - An Evening with Andy Cole & Lee Sharpe

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 24 Mar

Gaza Fundraiser: Altered Hours + Pretty Happy + Elaine Malone + Fixity + I Dreamed I Dream + Caoilian Sherlock

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 28 Mar

Little Known & Mossy & Pebbledash

Cyprus Avenue