Cian Ducrot

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Wed 28 Sep 2022
7pm
€15



“...rooted in a refreshing sense of honesty.” - CLASH

‘on the brink of great things’ - Daily Star

“A phenomenal songwriter” - Jack Saunders (BBC Radio 1)

Following the success of his stellar new single All For You, Irish singer-songwriter and producer Cian Ducrot today announces he’ll headline Cyprus Avenue this autumn.

All For You is Cian’s first ever entry in the UK's Official Singles Chart. Released in April via Polydor, the self-penned piano ballad exploded online with more than 44M global views on TikTok and amassing over 10M plays across streaming services. In the past weeks Cian welcomed more than 65k new followers on TikTok, bringing his following on the platform to a 870k-strong audience. All For You was featured on ‘The Tonight Show’, where Jimmy Fallon and pop-rock star Joe Jonas performed their own improvised lyrics in a funny open verse challenge watched by over a million viewers. Cian has also co-written and produced American Idol’s contestant Lauren Spencer-Smith’s new single ‘Flowers’, currently #18 in

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 18 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 19 Aug

Brazilian Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 19 Aug

The Flavours

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Pop Punk 101

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

JAM Summer Party

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 25 Aug

Willy Mason

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 26 Aug

Theo Katzman

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Aug

La Fiesta

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Guns Reloaded

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Sep

The Ocean

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Sep

Leaving Cert Results Night

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 7 Sep

Foy Vance

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

The Magnetic Fields

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Sep

The Classic Beatles

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 13 Sep

Obskür

Cyprus Avenue