Christmas Workshop

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Mon 09 Dec 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
11am
FREE


We would like to invite you to the gallery for a relaxed visit with the opportunity to try some kitchen-table print making and card-making.

With our partners from SECAD, we will welcome members of the Ukrainian community in an informal and relaxed setting. You can expect gentle, guided creativity and a warm cuppa. Places are free but limited, booking is essential.

Monday 4 December, 11am -1pm

Wednesday 6 December, 11am -1pm

Monday 11 December, 11am -1pm

Wednesday 13 December, 11am -1pm

To reserve a place or for more information please contact:

021 4907862 or LearnAndExplore@crawfordartgallery.ie




Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Sun 3 Mar

All Eyes On Us

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 3 Mar

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 3 Mar

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 3 Mar

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 3 Mar

Music At Midday

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 4 Mar

All Eyes On Us

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 4 Mar

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 5 Mar

All Eyes On Us

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 5 Mar

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 6 Mar

All Eyes On Us

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 6 Mar

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 7 Mar

All Eyes On Us

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 7 Mar

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 7 Mar

Curatorial Tour Of All Eyes On Us

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 7 Mar

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 8 Mar

All Eyes On Us

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 8 Mar

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 9 Mar

All Eyes On Us

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 9 Mar

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 10 Mar

All Eyes On Us

Crawford Art Gallery