CHELF

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Wed 25 Sep 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
11:50pm
FREE


Chelf are the newest 3-piece band hitting the scene. Playing nothing but the most fun selection of rock tunes anywhere from the 70’s to the 2000’s, expect to lose your voice by the end of the night




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Sat 22 Jun

The Musical Brotherhood Collective

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 22 Jun

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 22 Jun

DJ Mossy (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 23 Jun

Reggae Sundays with Live Band Yes “i” & DJ Gwada Mike

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 23 Jun

DJ Rostah (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 24 Jun

Jazz Improv! (All Players Welcome)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 24 Jun

DJ Denis

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 25 Jun

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 25 Jun

The Tan Jackets

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 26 Jun

DJ Jus Me

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 26 Jun

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 27 Jun

Pinhole

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 28 Jun

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 28 Jun

DJ Big Daddy Can

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 28 Jun

DJ Che-k (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 29 Jun

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 29 Jun

DJ Marco (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 30 Jun

The Professional Blues Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 30 Jun

DJ Jus Me

Crane Lane Theatre