Chasing Abbey

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 12 Nov 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€20



Chasing Abbey are a dance pop trio from Tullamore comprised of artists Ro, Teddy C and Bee. Childhood friends, the trio are multi-instrumentalist producers and singers whose expertise helped skyrocket Chasing Abbey to unparalleled industry success in Ireland, as well as becoming award-winning artists for their debut self-release That Good Thing (winning the prestigious RTÉ Choice Music Prize Song of the Year award), simultaneously the most Shazamed song in the country at the time.

Chasing Abbey’s second release, ‘Talk to Me’, exploded on radio and became the official track for the Football Association of Ireland 2018 and landed major television syncs such as Celebrity Big Brother, among others. Their third single ‘Choices’ saw the group shoot straight to the #1 in the charts within hours of its release.

In 2018, Chasing Abbey brandished their live capabilities playing to crowds upwards of 20,000 supporting The Chainsmokers/Rita Ora at Dublin’s RDS stadium, and headlining festivals like Sea Sessions and Longitude, as well as supporting Zara Larsson and Martin Garrix in Belfast, and Enrique Iglesias at the

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 7 Dec

Mockie Ah Clubnight with Le Fil

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Dec

Soda Blonde

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 8 Dec

Xero - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 9 Dec

Block Rockin Beats

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 9 Dec

Mixtape Fridays w/ DJ Rowan

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Dec

The Love Buzz

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Dec

Saturday Nights - DJ Rowan

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 11 Dec

Villagers

The Everyman

Thu 15 Dec

49th & Main

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 16 Dec

The Frank & Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Dec

Live Forever Oasis & Complete Stone Roses

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 22 Dec

Houseplants (Paul Noonan & Daithí)

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 26 Dec

Sugarush

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 27 Dec

and So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 28 Dec

Versatile

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 29 Dec

The Stunning

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Dec

Abbaesque

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 31 Dec

New Year's Eve Party with Marty Guilfoyle

Cyprus Avenue