Champions League Final Screening: Liverpool V Real Madrid

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 28 May 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€ 1



Come catch all the action on our huge cinema screen and the best sound system in the city! €1 reservation fee, space is limited.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 7 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 Jul

La Fiesta

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 Jul

Lost Boys

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Jul

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Jul

Brian Deady

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 14 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 14 Jul

Orla Gartland

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Jul

Arab Strap

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Jul

Brazilian Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 16 Jul

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 19 Jul

Seasick Steve

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 22 Jul

Sugarush & Sons Of Charlie

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Jul

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Jul

David Bowie - A Tribute By Golden Years

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 28 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 31 Jul

Mockie Ah's Pride Party with I'm Grand Mam and The Cheeky Girls

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 1 Aug

Story Party | True Dating Stories!

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 13 Aug

Ie/Dc - A Tribute To Ac/Dc

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue