Centre Stage School - 20 Years On

Cork Opera House, Emmet Place, Cork

Thu 29 Feb 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€28.00



Celebrate Centre Stage School’s very special birthday with current students, past students, teachers, parents, friends and performers in what will be an extraordinary night of music, song, laughter, nostalgia and looking to the future of this vibrant stage school.




Venue Info


Cork Opera House

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4270022

www.corkoperahouse.ie

    



More at Cork Opera House

Loading....

Wed 24 Apr

Ben Portsmouth - This Is Elvis

Cork Opera House

Thu 25 Apr

Frankie Boyle: Lap of Shame

Cork Opera House

Fri 26 Apr

Roy Orbison Reborn starring Dean Bourne

Cork Opera House

Wed 1 May

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Cork Opera House

Thu 2 May

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Cork Opera House

Fri 3 May

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Cork Opera House

Sat 4 May

Jack L

Cork Opera House

Wed 8 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Wed 8 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Wed 8 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Thu 9 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Thu 9 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Thu 9 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Sat 11 May

Rebecca O'Connor - Simply the Best Tina Turner

Cork Opera House

Sun 12 May

Camilla Griehsel's Mamasongue

Cork Opera House

Tue 14 May

Professor Brian Cox - Horizons: A 21st Century Space Odyssey

Cork Opera House

Thu 24 Oct

Gregory Porter

Cork Opera House

Fri 25 Oct

Gregory Porter

Cork Opera House