Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Wed 05 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7:30pm
€5.00


Join us  at 19:30 for Céilí by the Lee, Cork’s premier Irish dancing experience. Recreate the scenes from below decks in the Titanic, without the sinking feeling! Beginners are always welcome, no partner required.

Each week we start with the basic steps, so everyone is on the same level. Then we work through some group dances, before retiring, satisfied with our lot. This is a great way to meet new people in Cork, experience Irish culture, and get some exercise!

This is an 18+ event

Admission: €5

Food being served from Arthur Maynes all day !




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Thu 20 Jun

Mechner

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 20 Jun

Va Va Voom!

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 20 Jun

DJ Sean Hardware(Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 21 Jun

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 21 Jun

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 21 Jun

DJ Marco (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 22 Jun

The Musical Brotherhood Collective

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 22 Jun

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 22 Jun

DJ Mossy (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 23 Jun

Reggae Sundays with Live Band Yes “i” & DJ Gwada Mike

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 23 Jun

DJ Rostah (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 24 Jun

Jazz Improv! (All Players Welcome)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 24 Jun

DJ Denis

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 25 Jun

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 25 Jun

The Tan Jackets

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 26 Jun

DJ Jus Me

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 27 Jun

Pinhole

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 28 Jun

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 28 Jun

DJ Big Daddy Can

Crane Lane Theatre