Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Wed 29 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7:30pm
€5.00


Join us  at 19:30 for Céilí by the Lee, Cork’s premier Irish dancing experience. Recreate the scenes from below decks in the Titanic, without the sinking feeling! Beginners are always welcome, no partner required.

Each week we start with the basic steps, so everyone is on the same level. Then we work through some group dances, before retiring, satisfied with our lot. This is a great way to meet new people in Cork, experience Irish culture, and get some exercise!

This is an 18+ event

Admission: €5

Food being served from Arthur Maynes all day !




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Fri 14 Jun

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 14 Jun

DJ Big Daddy Can

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 14 Jun

DJ Che-k (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 15 Jun

Sing It Back

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 15 Jun

DJ Roscoe

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 15 Jun

DJ Mossy (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 16 Jun

Souldriven

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 16 Jun

DJ Jus Me

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 17 Jun

Jazz Improv! (All Players Welcome)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 17 Jun

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 18 Jun

Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 18 Jun

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 19 Jun

DJ Jus Me

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 20 Jun

Mechner

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 20 Jun

Va Va Voom!

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 20 Jun

DJ Sean Hardware(Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 21 Jun

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 21 Jun

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 21 Jun

DJ Marco (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 22 Jun

The Musical Brotherhood Collective

Crane Lane Theatre