Cascada

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 08 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€28.50



Since the release of their first album almost 15 years ago, CASCADA look back on world-wide successes like Everytime We Touch, Miracle, Evacuate The Dancefloor, San Francisco, Summer Of Love or The Rhythm Of The Night. Front-singer Natalie Horler and her team of producers and writers Yann Peifer (Yanou) and Manuel Reuter (Manian) have topped charts in more than 20 countries with their irresistible dance-pop songs. Collecting numerous awards (e.g. the World Music Award in 2007) throughout their career, they have established themselves as one of the tops European dance floor acts of the present.

Bonn-based Natalie grew up in Germany. The daughter of David Horler, an acclaimed jazz musician and arranger who worked with likes of Quincy Jones, Stan Getz and Tony Bennett, Natalie grew up around music, though was more influenced by stars like Maria Carey and Whitney Houston.?At age 18 she started doing studio work and recorded several tracks for different DJs.

In 2004, through her studio work, she met Cologne-based producers Yann Peifer (Yanou) and Manuel Reuter

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 24 Apr

The Longest Johns

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Apr

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 26 Apr

Fist Of Pure Emotion - Spring Fling!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Apr

Niamh Bury

Old Oak

Fri 26 Apr

Afro House & Amapiano #18

Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Rooftop)

Sat 27 Apr

The Cliffords

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 28 Apr

James Keegan

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 29 Apr

CSM Pop Degree Showcase

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 30 Apr

Seed Talks: Science Of Intergenerational Trauma

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 1 May

Csm Pop Degree Showcase

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 May

Joachim Cooder

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 May

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 3 May

Tony Cantwell - Litterbox

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 3 May

Conchur White

Winthrop Avenue (@ Old Oak)

Fri 3 May

NewEra

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 May

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 May

Swiftogeddon - Taylor Swift Club Night

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 5 May

Simple Kid

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 7 May

UCC Music Recitals

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 8 May

UCC Music Recitals

Cyprus Avenue